Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Directions
Services
Funeral Products
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Local Links
Obituaries

Misiuk Funeral Home
202 South Front Street
Chesaning, MI 48616
Tel: 1-989-845-3096

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William David Poag Mon October 20, 2014
Mary Ellen Hayes Thu October 16, 2014
Andressa Marie Louise VanHorn Mon October 13, 2014
Helen D. (Shindorf) Wenzlick Fri October 10, 2014
Agnes Marie (Ziola) Andres Sat October 04, 2014
Frank J. Ustynek Thu October 02, 2014
Irene E. (Hayt) Hudecek Sat September 27, 2014
Conner Bryson Peet Fri September 26, 2014
Gordon L. Krizan Sun September 21, 2014
Joyce C. Robertson Sat September 20, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Misiuk Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |